play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Daniel Cars

At Daniel Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Daniel Cars

Daniel Cars
5
4.4

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By Russ H on 11 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place super helpful and willing to please . 100% recommend I brought a custom van and left feeling looked after


  • 5

    great service

    By Ryan W on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    perfect experience no hard sales great and friendly very helpful and helped me buy my dream car, no problems with car also put a fresh 12 months M.O.T for me free of charge


  • 5

    I would highly recommend

    By Mary R on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car reasonable price Recently bought Audi A3 very happy with my car thank you very much I would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    By Peter S on 07 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove down from north Wales to see a BMW 5 series. Car was in great condition as per advert. It was a cat n but repair was very professional. Very pleased with my new car drives superb and is so economical for a big car. Good dealer, worth a visit.


  • 5

    Bough Cat S Golf

    By Gurpreet s on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant guy to work with


  • 5

    Sold cars before you get there

    By Nelson W on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    when I have arranged to view the cars, they say they are available, I arrange a viewing , but the Cars are always sold before I get there.

    Reply from Daniel Cars on 14/05/21

    the gentleman never came to view and we can only reserve cars once we have a deposit to secure vehicle.


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Reben S on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought ford transit custom cat s repaired Very reasonable price top service free delivery I’m very happy with that deal thank you very much


  • 5

    Be careful buying any CAT S repair car from them.

    By Billy W on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car wasn't as described. It was sold to me as a CAT S repair however most of the items I'd expect to see in front end behind the bumper were missing, luckily I know a thing or two about cars so managed to source the parts and fix it myself. Highlights include: - Car horn not secured to chassis and held on with a cable tie - Incorrect bumper fitted - No front parking sensors or wiring loom despite advertising the car as coming with parking assist - Incorrect steering ECU which meant the advertised paddle shift and cruise control did not work - The fog lights were missing! - Much of the external trim was missing - Headlight washer system was missing - Pyrotechnic safety feature was coded out instead of being fixed -Safety system features were coded out instead of being fixed Definitely not a CAT S repair by any stretch of the imagination.......

    Reply from Daniel Cars on 14/05/21

    car was sold as a salvage cat s. the car was picked up by a recovery truck by the buyer. it was never sold as fully repaired


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Rozan S on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Honda Jazz very happy with the car Great service highly recommended ‏ Dealership


  • 5

    best seller

    By alan J on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great dealership I bought a car get best deal very easy and honest manager


‹ Prev Next ›